SBTI has instituted 8 awards- One Life Time Achievement Award, One oration Award and 6 Young researcher Awards- which are awarded during the SBTI annual meet every year.

SBTI  oral presentation Awards

SBTI instituted six oral presentation awards in order to give platform for young researcher in various subject areas. The presentations for oral awards will be conducted every year in the Annual conference…

Read more

Dr. C. S Paulose Memorial Oration Award

Late Prof. Dr. C S Paulose can be considered as the pioneer in Neuroscience research in Kerala. The Neurobiology laboratory he established at Department of Biotechnology, Cochin University of Science…

Read more

Padmabhushan Professor M.V. Pylee Life Time Achievement Award

Padmabhushan Prof. M V Pylee was an Indian scholar, educationist and considered as the Father of Management Education in Kerala. Impressed by the activities of the society to the fields…

Read more